Kleuterschool

K1AHelgaVerhoevenhelga@qworzo.be
K1BMartineSommenmartine@qworzo.be
K1CLeenVan den Broeckleen@qworzo.be
K2AAnnikBeyensannik@qworzo.be
K2BAnnWillemsann.willems@qworzo.be
K3AGreetDruytsgreet@qworzo.be
K3BNeleVan Dycknele@qworzo.be
K3CJolienMertensjolien@qworzo.be
K3CMarijke Van Santfoortmarijke@qworzo.be
turnen 3de KSWoutAgemanswout@qworzo.be
turnen instappers 1ste KS en 2de KSAnnVan Genechtenann.vg@qworzo.be
zorgLieselotGeenenlieselot@qworzo.be
kinderverz.TinneNuytstinne.nuyts@qworzo.be

Lagere school

L1ACarinePeeraercarine@qworzo.be
L1ASarahVan der Meirensarah@qworzo.be
L1BKristel MariaJoneskristelmaria@qworzo.be
L1CEvePinxtereneve@qworzo.be
L2AIrisKeysersiris@qworzo.be
L2BPatriciaVan den Berghpatricia.vdb@qworzo.be
L3AElsBreugelmansels@qworzo.be
L3AHanneMertenshanne.mertens@qworzo.be
L3BBrittAgemansbritt@qworzo.be
L3CHanneSchoenmaekershanne@qworzo.be
L4AConnyGeenenconny@qworzo.be
L4BStéphanieVan Meirstephanie@qworzo.be
L5AAnGovaertsan.govaerts@qworzo.be
L5BJanAdriaenssenjan@qworzo.be
L6ADaveSchrauwendave@qworzo.be
L6BJolineVerstappenjoline@qworzo.be
LOGertThonégert.thone@qworzo.be
LOWoutAgemanswout@qworzo.be
RKGKimberlyMarienkimberly@qworzo.be
NCZSvenSneyderssvensneyders@hotmail.com
PGSaraVossara.m.vos@gmail.com
IslamNaoualBelhaj
zorgBerbeVerhoevenberbe@qworzo.be
zorgIveHapersive@qworzo.be

Directie en secretariaat

adm. medewerkerEllyVan Houwaertelly@qworzo.be
adm. medewerkerEvaThijseva@qworzo.be
DirectieBeaMertensinfo@qworzo.be